Workpackage

Advisor for Countries & Languages

Created by: A. Hellenbrecht (ELIC) , generated 2006/03/28, last changed: 2009/04/23

The European Leukemia Information Center (ELIC-WP2) acts as coordinator concerning all website contents of the network. For this website, we need information on available country-specific internet resources. Last year we sent out a questionnaire in which we asked for advisors for countries and/or languages. The feedback was quite good, but we are still missing advisors for several countries and languages.
Beeing advisor is no time-consuming job, it just means that he or she once answers a few questions about local addresses of medical associations, healthcare or patient institutions, links etc. Afterwards, we will contact the advisor from time to time, to update or complete this information.

We would like to thank all advisors who already helped us!

If you are interested in beeing advisor for your country or language, please contact the European Leukemia Information Center (ELIC) - WP2: elic@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Name WP E-mail Country  
Thaler, Josef WP04 josef.thaler@khwels.at Austria
Labar, Boris WP06 WP14 boris.labar@inet.hr Croatia
Costeas, Paul A. -- paul.costeas@cybmdr.org Cyprus
Mayer, Jiri WP04 WP14 jmayer@fnbrno.cz Czech Republic
Bjerrum, Ole Weis WP04 ole.weis.bjerrum@rh.regionh.dk Denmark
Porkka, Kimmo -- kimmo.porkka@cml.fi Finland
Ruutu, Tapani WP04 WP14 tapani.ruutu@hus.fi Finland
Koskenvesa, Perttu WP04 WP17 perttu.koskenvesa@helsinki.fi Finland
Marie, Jean-Pierre WP05 jean-pierre.marie@htd.ap-hop-paris.fr France
Bene, Marie-Christine * WP10 Marie-Christine.Bene@grip.u-nancy.fr France
Huret, Jean-Loup WP11 j.l.huret@chu-poitiers.fr France
Holtkamp, Ulrike * -- u.holtkamp@leukaemie-hilfe.de Germany
Einsele, Hermann WP15 Einsele_h@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de Germany
O'Dwyer, Michael WP04 Michael.Odwyer@whb.ie Ireland
Zini, Gina * WP02 recamh@rm.unicatt.it Italy
Saglio, Guiseppe WP04 WP12 giuseppe.saglio@unito.it Italy
Bassan, Renato WP06 rbassan@ospedaliriuniti.bergamo.it Italy
Bernasconi, Carlo WP08 carlo.bernasconi@unipv.it Italy
Cazzola, Mario WP08 mario.cazzola@unipv.it Italy
Frassoni, Francesco WP09 WP14 francesco.frassoni@hsanmartino.liguria.it Italy
Locascuilli, Anna * WP15 alocasciulli@scamilloforlanini.rm.it Italy
Viscoli, Claudio WP15 viscolic@unige.it Italy
Ossenkoppele, Gert WP05 WP08 WP12 g.ossenkoppele@vumc.nl Netherlands
van Oers, Marinus H.J. WP07 m.h.vanoers@amc.uva.nl Netherlands
Beverloo, Berna WP11 b.beverloo@erasmusmc.nl Netherlands
Maertens, Johan WP15 johan.maertens@uz.kuleuven.ac.be Netherlands
Prejzner, Witold -- klhem@amg.gda.pl Poland
Holowiecki, Jerzy WP05 WP14 holow@slam.katowice.pl Poland
Walewski, Jan WP06 walewski@coi.waw.pl Poland
Don Colita, Nicolae WP04 deliadi@xnet.ro Romania
Radulescu, Nicolae WP04 WP06 radunick@gmail.com Romania
Paritchnikova, H. -- elenap@blood.ru Russia
Sanz, Guillermo WP05 Msanz@uv.es Spain
Sierra, Jorge WP05 WP14 Jsierra@hsp.santpau.es Spain
Hernandez, Jesus M. WP13 jmhr@usal.es Spain
Martino, Rodrigo WP15 rmartino@hsp.santpau.es Spain
Mühlematter, Dominique WP11 dominique.muehlematter@chuv.hospvd.ch Switzerland
Haznedaroglu, Ibrahim WP04 haznedar@yahoo.com Turkey
O'Brien, Stephen WP04 WP18 s.g.o'brien@ncl.ac.uk UK
Matutes, Estella * WP07 WP10 estella@icr.ac.uk UK
 * = Female Researcher

 

Print this Document   Sitemap   Contact  
Online Registration
 
How to join the European LeukemiaNet More ...
ELN-Videos: Working Parties
Videos of the ELN Working Meetings Sept 2020 More ...
EUTOS
EUTOS for CML is a unique collaboration between the European LeukemiaNet and Novartis Oncology in Europe More ...


 
top