European Leukemia Trial Registry
Trial: MDS AZA s.c. vs. conv. therapy

More Details
Short Title MDS AZA s.c. vs. conv. therapy
Trialgroup Deutsche MDS
Type of Trial multicentric, open-label
Disease Myelodysplastic Syndrome(MDS) All subtypes
Age >= 18 years
Status Closed
Start of Recruitment 01.01.2003
Leader Gattermann, Prof. Dr. med., Norbert
Contactperson

principal investigator
Aul, Prof. Dr. med., Carlo
Tel: +49 (0)203 5462480
Fax: +49 (0)203 5462479
Email: c.aul@kkd.de
Homepage: www.krebs-duisburg.de

principal investigator
Dührsen, Prof. Dr. med., Ulrich
Tel: +49 (0)201 723–2413
Email: ulrich.duehrsen@uni-essen.de
Homepage: www.uni-duisburg-essen.de/home/fb/zmb/mitglieder/duehrsen/de_index.shtml

principal investigator
Fiedler, Prof. Dr. med., Walter
Tel: +49 (0)40 43803-3980 / -3919 / -2915
Fax: +49 (0)40 42803-2849
Email: fiedler@uke-hamburg.de

principal investigator
Glasmacher, PD Dr. med., Axel
Tel: +49 (0)228 287-5489
Fax: +49 (0)228 287-4466
Email: axel.glasmacher@ukb.uni-bonn.de

principal investigator
Haase, Prof. Dr. med., Detlef
Tel: +49 (0)551 39-8535
Fax: +49 (0)551 39-8535
Email: haase.onkologie@med.uni-goettingen.de

principal investigator
Hänel, PD Dr. med., Mathias
Tel: +49 (0)371 3334 3045
Fax: +49 (0)371 3334 3047
Email: m.haenel@skc.de

principal investigator
Hofmann , Prof. Dr. med., Wolf-K.
Tel: +49 (0)30 8445-3421
Fax: +49 (0)30 8445-3425
Email: W.K.Hofmann@charite.de

principal investigator
Horst, Prof. Dr. med, Heinz-August
Tel: +49 (0)431 500 - 249 - 62
Fax: +49 (0)431 500 - 249 - 64
Email: h.horst@med2.uni-kiel.de

principal investigator
Platzbecker, Prof. Dr. med., Uwe
Tel: +49 (0)351 4582583
Fax: +49 (0)351 458-5362
Email: Uwe.Platzbecker@uniklinikum-dresden.de

principal investigator
Schmid, PD Dr. med., Mathias
Tel: +49 (0)731 5002 4401
Email: matthias.schmid@uniklinik-ulm.de

principal investigator
Schmitz, Prof. Dr. med., Norbert
Tel: +49 (0)40 2890-2033
Fax: +49 (0)40 2890-4226
Email: norbert.schmitz@ak-stgeorg.lbk-hh.de

Centre of Trial Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf
Shortprotocol Shortprotocol
created 19.09.2006 Anja Hellenbrecht
changed 15.11.2011 Johannes Kraus
© ELIC European Leukemia Information Center | no responsibility is taken for correctness and completeness of this information | www.leukemia-net.org | elic@leukemia-net.org