European Leukemia Trial Registry
Trial: NAPOLEON-Registry

More Details
Title NAPOLEON-Registry of the German AML Intergroup
Scientific Title NAPOLEON-Registry of the German AML Intergroup - National acute promyelocytic leukemia (APL) observational study
Short Title NAPOLEON-Registry
Trialgroup AML-Intergroup
Disease Acute myeloid leukemia(AML) FAB M3 (APL)
Age >= 18 years
Status Active
Start of Recruitment 01.02.2014
Contactperson

principal investigator
Platzbecker, Prof. Dr. med., Uwe
Tel: +49 (0)351 4582583
Fax: +49 (0)351 458-5362
Email: Uwe.Platzbecker@uniklinikum-dresden.de

principal investigator
Lengfelder, Prof. Dr. med., Eva
Tel: +49 (0)621 383 4131/2200
Fax: +49 (0)621 383 2128
Email: eva.lengfelder@umm.de

principal investigator
Schlenk, Prof. Dr. med., Richard
Tel: +49 (0)731 500-45900
Fax: +49 (0)731 500-45905
Email: richard.schlenk@uniklinik-ulm.de

principal investigator
Niederwieser, Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c., Dietger
Tel: +49 (0)341 971 3050
Fax: +49 (0)341 971 3059
Email: dietger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Study coordinator
Sauer, Michaela
Tel: +49 (0)351 458 3192
Fax: +49 (0)351 458 43676
Email: michaela.sauer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

principal investigator
Brandts, Prof. Dr. med., Christian
Tel: +49 (0)69 6301-7104
Fax: +49 (0)69 6301-7326
Email: brandts@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Shortprotocol Shortprotocol
created 13.03.2014 Johannes Kraus
changed 27.11.2018 Zenawit Krüger
© ELIC European Leukemia Information Center | no responsibility is taken for correctness and completeness of this information | www.leukemia-net.org | elic@leukemia-net.org